Schedule a Pickup

+1-518-723-7632

Romance

Showing 1 to 25 of 25 items

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery creates the...

$4.95

$8.99

-45%

Meet author Michelle Cunnah, a fresh new voice, and...

$4.95

$10.95

-55%

Donna Kauffman is the USA Today bestselling author of...

$4.95

$14.00

-65%

The Truth About Love and Lighting is a deliciously...

$4.95

$14.00

-65%

From the acclaimed author of Breakfast at Stephanie’s comes...

$4.95

$12.00

-59%

At age thirty-three, Josephine Miles is forced to come...

$4.95

$11.95

-59%

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Mariah Stewart returns to her...

$4.95

$7.99

-38%

An irresistible, romantic comedy from award-winning author Beth Kendrick—three...

$4.95

$13.00

-62%

Historical romance was born when the remarkable Kathleen E....

$4.95

$24.95

-80%

After being dumped by her rich, handsome boyfriend, Anna...

$4.95

$13.00

-62%

Playing “Winter Wonderland” for last-minute Christmas shoppers has got...

$4.95

$18.95

-74%

FIRST LOVE ISN'T FOREVER... Exhibit A: Faith's little sister,...

$4.95

$27.00

-82%

A new family?for Christmas? All widow Grace Wilcox wants is...

$4.95

$5.99

-17%

Question:What do Amy, the new mom; Meriel, the West-Indian...

$4.95

$18.50

-73%

Spunky, sweet-natured Jessica Monroe is thirty-four years old and...

$4.95

$12.95

-62%

Unlike most people Matt Beckford is actually looking forward...

$4.95

$14.99

-67%

In the tradition of Little Earthquakes, Babyville and I...

$4.95

$22.95

-78%

You Have To Kiss A Lot Of Frogs by...

$4.95

$14.95

-67%

Love Me, Cowboy — four unforgettable novellas you’ll adore, from...

$4.95

$24.95

-80%

The comedy of domestic manners gets a delightful update...

$4.95

$23.95

-79%

“The perfect book to curl up with, as warm...

$4.95

$16.99

-71%

Thirtysomethings Freya and Jack have been “just friends” for...

$4.95

$13.95

-65%

In this delectable novel—complete with recipes—Jennifer Ross frosts a...

$4.95

$17.50

-72%

Jacquie Stuart has just turned thirty-two and she wants...

$4.95

$29.50

-83%

Confessions of a True Romantic includes the wildly popular...

$4.95

$14.95

-67%